CONTACT US

If you haven't found the information you're looking for elsewhere on our website, or just want to make a connection and get more involved at the Adventure, please contact us!


Office Phone: 801.816.9135

Main Email: connect@theadventure.church

(direct emails below)

Office hours: 10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday through Friday


SEND STUFF


Mailing address:

Adventure Church

352 W. 12300 S., Suite 100

Draper, UT  84020


CONNECT WITH US

Create an account in the Adventure Community program & Download our Ministry One Church APP.

Click to get started


CONNECT ONLINE

 

roundedfacebook    roundedinstagram    roundedyoutube


NEED PRAYER?


Submit a Prayer Request Here or join our Facebook Adventure Prayer Warriors Group.


NEW TO ADVENTURE?


Plan a Personalized Visit!

Complete a Digital Guest Card if you're new and would like to receive information.

ADVENTURE TEAM EMAILS

If you'd like to reach any of our Adventure team directly, use the following emails (office hours apply, and Monday is the team's Sabbath day):


- Office Manager, Brenda Emerson: connect@theadventure.church or brenda@theadventure.church

Finance Manager, Vicki Weber: finance@theadventure.church, or vicki@theadventure.church

- Family Ministries & Education:, Daisy Duncan: daisy@theadventure.church

- Associate Pastor, Chase Duncan: chase@theadventure.church

- Associate Pastor, Kuulei Lee: kuulei@theadventure.church

Executive Pastor, Ira Popper: ira@theadventure.church

Associate Pastor, Kelly VanArsdol: kelly@theadventure.church

- Lead Pastor, Jodi Van Rhee: connect@theadventure.church

ADVENTURE COMMUNITY

& MINISTRY ONE APP

Adventure Community Account:

“Adventure Elexio Community” is a program we use for communication, event registration, online giving, and more! Having an Adventure Community account ensures you stay connected and provides a login for our mobile app. 


Login or Create New Account Here



Free Mobile App:

Once you create an account, you can download the free app and log in:  

  1. Find "Church by Ministry One" in the App Store
  2. Enter Church name: "The Adventure Church" 
  3. Log in with the Username and Password you created in Adventure Elexio Community.

For further assistance, email: connect@theadventure.church

HOW TO CREATE ACCOUNT & DOWNLOAD APP


Watch this quick tutorial for assistance in creating an account and downloading our free app.