Connect with us!

If you haven't found the information you're looking elsewhere on our website, or if you just want to make a connection and get more involved at the Adventure, feel free to contact us at the following:


Office Phone: 801-816-9135

Main Email: connect@theadventure.church

(more emails below)


Office hours: 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., 

Tuesday through Friday


Interested in planning a personalized visit? Click here!

Send stuff to us!

Mailing address for both campuses:


The Adventure Church

352 W 12300 S, Suite 100

Draper, UT  84020

Adventure Team Emails

If you'd like to reach any of our Adventure team directly, you may do so using the following emails (please remember office hours apply, and Monday is the team's Sabbath day):


Front Office Manager, Brenda Emerson: connect@theadventure.church or brenda@theadventure.church

Finance Manager, Vicki Weber: finance@theadventure.church, or vicki@theadventure.church

Operations Manager, Angela Smith: angela@theadventure.church

Children's Education Director, Daisy Duncan: daisy@theadventure.church

American Fork Campus Pastor, Kelly VanArsdol: kellyvanarsdol@gmail.com

Associate Pastor, Chase Duncan: chase@theadventure.church

Executive Pastor, Ira Popper: ira@theadventure.church

Lead Pastor, Jodi Van Rhee: connect@theadventure.church